Socios IAMCP

Tu red de contactos

Más de 150 socios de negocio

Únete a la red de Microsoft Partners México

Contacto: Gloria Morales

Teléfono: 5382 1711

Correo: gloria.morales@atl-capacitacion.com.mx

Contacto: Cristian Morales

Teléfono: (521)2411253963

Correo: cristian@atx.mx

Contacto: Salvador Valdez

Teléfono: 56784553

Correo: salvador@axiltia.com

Contacto: Sinuhé Leines

Teléfono: 71557841

Correo: sinuhe.leines@clouzzy.com

Contacto: Ismael Aguirre

Teléfono: 5283-8268

Correo: iaguirre@compueducacion.mx

Contacto: _

Teléfono: 5543 7402

Correo: ventas@corporativoit.com.mx

Contacto: _

Teléfono: _

Correo: _

Contacto: José Antonio Arana Abarca

Teléfono: 55 12041235

Correo: jarana@dasolucionesit.com.mx

Contacto: Daniel Novelo Trujillo

Teléfono: (55) 1164-7721

Correo: daniel@extend.com.mx

Contacto: Ponciano Betancourt

Teléfono: (442) 962 4022

Correo: ponciano.betancourt@fortia.com.mx

Contacto: Roberto Rivas

Teléfono: (55) 52792030

Correo: roberto.rivas@gcg.com.mx

Contacto: Fernando Correa Velázquez

Teléfono: (55) 4346 1654

Correo: fernando.correa.v@icomsys.com.mx

Contacto: Hugo García

Teléfono: 55 3683 2461

Correo: hugo.garcia@indep.com.mx

Contacto: Marlem Altamirano Fuentes

Teléfono: 5601-2699

Correo: maltamirano@marsystems.com.mx

Contacto: _

Teléfono: _

Correo: Microsoft@migesa.com.mx

Contacto: Carlos Martínez

Teléfono: 85 00 03 05

Correo: carlos.martinez@mobiik.com

Contacto: _

Teléfono: _

Correo: ventas@next-technologies.com.mx

Contacto: Francisco Ovalle Félix

Teléfono: (55) 44458480

Correo: fovalle@overcast.mx

Contacto: Amando Jara Rosete

Teléfono: 01-2222-66-15-00

Correo: armando.jara@precitool.com

Contacto: _

Teléfono: (55) 5219-8656 ext 202

Correo: info@realnet.com.mx

Contacto: Carlos Luna García

Teléfono: (55) 2639-8071 y 42

Correo: carlos.luna@gruposicc.com.mx